RadioMics-feat
‘Freedom From Speech’ on the Radio Waves!

By September 18, 2014

FIRE fans all across the United States will have the chance to tune in to hear FIRE President Greg Lukianoff on three different radio shows today. Greg will be discussing his new book, Freedom From Speech, which launched on September 9, just in time for Constitution Day.

Listeners in the Springfield, Missouri, area can tune in to Mornings with Nick Reed on 104.1 FM KSGF just after 9:00 a.m. Eastern time (8:00 a.m. for Springfield residents). The show will also be live-streamed on KSGF’s website at www.ksgf.com/listen-live. Then in the afternoon, Greg will return as a guest on The Dennis Prager Show, which airs at 11:00 a.m. PT, 2:00 p.m. ET. Listeners across the country can check the show’s website for their local listing or stream the show live with the TuneIn Radio smartphone app or on the TuneIn website.

The day wraps up at 9:30 p.m. PT, 12:30 a.m. ET with an appearance on The Jason Rantz show in Seattle. Seattle residents will be able to listen to KIRO RADIO 97.3 FM at that hour, while others can go to KIRO’s website to stream the show from their web browsers. Be sure to check your time zones for the correct air time.