Student Handbook: 7-C Policies- 7-C Policy on Demonstrations at The Claremont Colleges

Relevant excerpt

The undergraduate Claremont Colleges—Pomona College, Scripps College, Claremont McKenna College, Harvey Mudd College and Pitzer College—together with Claremont Graduate University, Keck Graduate Institute and Claremont University Consortium (CUC), are all member institutions of “The Claremont Colleges.” Each of these member institutions respects the rights of free speech and peaceable assembly and supports their exercise.

Download PDF